Skip to product information
1 of 1

Disney Simba Natural Scented Candle

Disney Simba Natural Scented Candle

Regular price CHF 32.00
Regular price CHF 0.00 Sale price CHF 32.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The Disney Simba Maison Francal natural scented candle is the most "hakuna matata" of the Disney universe.
The olfactory notes of the Disney Simba scented candle with the effigy of this little-great hero that is Simba, here drawn by the monkey Rafiki, have been selected to transport us to the heart of the most beautiful adventures of the Lion King.
Its captivating scent of "hot" cut hay takes your steps towards the savannah. This elegant midnight blue glass candle, once lit, will make you, adults (children) or children, gently switch into the tender world full of adventures of childhood.
With its 100% vegetable wax based on rapeseed and coconut oil, GMO-free, paraffin-free, additive-free, 100% made in France, the scent of the Disney Simba candle is developed in Grasse by a “Nose”. Size--7.5cm (d) x 9cm (h) capacity-180g
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Simba

Bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Simba

Prix habituel CHF 32.00
Prix habituel CHF 0.00 Prix soldé CHF 32.00
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
La bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Simba Maison Francal est la plus "hakuna matata" de l’univers Disney.
Les notes olfactives de la bougie parfumée Disney Simba à l’effigie de ce petit-grand héros qu’est Simba, ici dessiné par le singe Rafiki, ont été sélectionnées pour nous transporter au cœur des plus belles aventures du Roi Lion.
Son parfum envoûtant de foin coupé "chaud" entraine vos pas direction la savane. Cette élégante bougie au verre bleu nuit, une fois éclairée, vous fera, grands (enfants) ou petits, doucement basculer dans le monde tendre et plein de péripéties de l’enfance.
Avec sa cire 100% végétale à base d’huile de colza et de coco, sans OGM, sans paraffine, sans additif, 100% made in France, le parfum de la bougie Disney Simba est élaboré à Grasse par un “Nez”. Taille--7,5cm (d) x 9cm (h) capacité-180g
Afficher tous les détails