Skip to product information
1 of 1

Disney Mr Jack Natural Scented Candle

Disney Mr Jack Natural Scented Candle

Regular price CHF 16.50
Regular price Sale price CHF 16.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
"What do I see?" A new Disney Mr Jack candle by Maison Francal! A must-have in the Disney collection!
The olfactory notes of the Disney Mr Jack natural scented candle around the incense have been carefully selected to remind you of the refined Tim Burton atmosphere of the famous animated film "The Nightmare Before Christmas".
Its intoxicating scent of incense thus pays homage to the most endearing of Halloween monsters who only dreams of bringing a little Christmas magic back into the hearts of the inhabitants of his city. Once lit, it will make you big (children) or small, gently switch into the dreamy and sweet world of childhood.
With its 100% vegetable wax based on rapeseed and coconut oil, GMO-free, paraffin-free, additive-free, 100% made in France, the scent of the Disney Mr Jack candle is produced in Grasse by a "Nose". This luxury product invites itself to your home for a combustion of around 40 hours. Size--8 (d) x 5.5cm (h) capacity-150g
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Mr Jack

Bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Mr Jack

Prix habituel CHF 16.50
Prix habituel Prix soldé CHF 16.50
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
"Que vois-je?" Une nouvelle bougie Disney Mr Jack par Maison Francal! Un incontournable de la collection Disney!
Les notes olfactives de la bougie parfumée naturelle Disney Mr Jack autour de l’encens ont été soigneusement sélectionnées pour vous rappeler l’ambiance soignée Tim Burton du célèbre film d'animation « The Nightmare Before Christmas ».
Son parfum enivrant d’encens rend ainsi hommage au plus attendrissant des monstres d’Halloween qui ne rêve de que ramener un peu de la magie de Noël dans le coeur des habitants de sa ville. Une fois éclairée, elle vous fera grands (enfants) ou petits, doucement basculer dans le monde rêveur et doux de l’enfance.
Avec sa cire 100% végétale à base d’huile de colza et de coco, sans OGM, sans paraffine, sans additif, 100% made in France, le parfum de la bougie Disney Mr Jack est élaboré à Grasse par un « Nez ». Ce produit de luxe s’invite chez vous pour une combustion autour de 40h. Taille--8 (d) x 5,5cm (h) capacité-150g
Afficher tous les détails